Moovrika! menu

The New Inventors (2008)

0/5  | You:  
Country of origin
No. of episodes
314 (as of 2011) (List of episodes)
No. of seasons
Original language(s)
Original network
Original release
2004 – 2011
Picture format
576i (SDTV)
Presented by
James O'Loghlin
Ingrid Arnott, Stewart Burchmore, Nicholas Searle, Belinda Gibbon, Pascal Adolphe, Jake Lloyd Jones
Running time
30 minutes
Iain Knight
Executive producer(s)
The New Inventors was an Australian television show, broadcast on ABC1 and hosted by broadcaster and comedian James O'Loghlin. Each episode featured three Australian inventions and short video tape packages. IP Australia, a supporter of the program, describes it as a way for Australian inventions to gain publicity and possible entrance into the mass market. The 200th episode of the program was broadcast on 29 October 2008. The program aired on Wednesday nights at 8pm. The grand finale edition for season 7 was broadcast on 23 September 2010 on ABC. Currently, the show is being syndicated in the United States on Vibrant TV Network.
Read more about the film
Rick Cosnett
The Inventor
Upcoming movies
Actors that have birthday this week
News about movies, films and actors
Trending trailers
Share with your friends!
My account
Moovrika! menu